Find an Agent

Agents are listed by office location.

Adams County

Carl Clark
clark6894@att.net
Service Area: Statewide

Alcorn County

Meredith King
1-662-286-6962
mking@crossroadscis.com
Service Area: Statewide

Calhoun County

Jarrod Davis
1-662-628-6993
jarrodvincentdavis@hotmail.com
Service Area: Benton, Calhoun, Carrol, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Coahoma, Grenada, Lafayette, Lee, Marshall, Neshoba, Oktibehha, Panola, Pontotoc, Quitman, Tate, Tippah, Tunica, Union, Webster, and Yalabusha counties

Chickasaw County

Cynthia Ivy
1-662-213-8017
cyntt@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lakisha J. Thompson
1-601-506-6825
shondrea00@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Michelle Moss
1-662-631-0026
michellemoss1969@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Shelia Evans-Lacy
eshelia55@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Clay County

Jasmine Phinizee
1-662-295-4514
jasminephinizee@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Covington County

Christopher Graham
1-601-310-3499
cgraham@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Karen Saulters
1-601-543-9590
ksaulters@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Desoto County

Bessie Mclin
1-601-842-3138
bwritem@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Clencie Cotton
1-662-278-9459
clencie.cotton@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Daniel Williams
1-901-870-5223
shaw.williams@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Debbie Baptist
1-662-404-2777
debbaptist@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Donald Johnson
1-901-303-2867
djohnsonsii@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Eric Goodrich
1-662-470-5046
goodrichagency@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Joseph Wright
1-901-258-7769
joeywright.ins@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Laquita Moore
Quitamo@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lynnette Smith-Jackson
1-662-895-5222
AMBASSADOR826@COMCAST.NET
Service Area: Bolivar, Carroll, Clay, Coahoma, Desoto, Hinds, Lee, Lowndes, Marshall, Oktibbeha, Panola, Rankin, Tunica, Tate, and Union counties

Rod Moore
1-901-351-6784
info@mooresfinancialgroup.com
Service Area: Statewide

Valeria Rose
vrr11864@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Wendy Moore
1-662-892-8640
wendy@mooresfinancialgroup.com
Service Area: Statewide

Forrest County

Andrea Garretson
1-601-543-6592
andrea.garretson@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Cecelia Gipson
jljrgipson@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Donna Cooper
1-601-606-1521
Dcooper.ins@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Dorian Black
1-601-602-3521
doblack@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jane Mooney
jmooney@forrestgeneral.com
Service Area: Statewide

Pat Riley
1-601-288-8120
priley@forrestgeneral.com
Service Area: Statewide

Roderick Thompson
1-601-596-2382
Rodt22@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Hancock County

Larry Wolf
1-228-363-2971
lwolf@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Mary Brooks
mary.brooks@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Sherry Lilly
1-832-860-4608
sherry.lilly@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Harrison County

Anthony Sandroni
1-228-207-6225
tstax12@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Brently Harrell
1-228-575-9680
bharrell@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Christopher Jones
1-202-215-9988
chris@fullboard.org
Service Area: Statewide

Coi Nguyen
1-228-207-5459
coinguyen@cableone.net
Service Area: Statewide

Cuong Nguyen
1-228-207-5459
dustin_ing@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Daphney Dickey
1-228-697-4451
daphneydickey@aol.com
Service Area: Forrest county

Geney Ruesga
1-228-447-3043
Insurance4life@cableone.net
Service Area: Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River, and Stone counties

Jason Cannon
1-228-282-4815
jason.cannon@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Kevin Nguyen
1-228-207-5459
kevinhaidunguyen@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Mac Magee
1-228-206-5134
macamagee@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Mary Shavers
1-228-861-3345
mshaversc@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Nicholas Graham
1-228-207-5459
nickgraham@cableone.net
Service Area: Coastal counties

Patsy Gatlin
1-228-918-9068
pagatlin@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Robert Bailey
1-228-207-5459
rbailey@cableone.net
Service Area: Statewide

Robert Owen
1-228-214-0202
rowen@cableone.net
Service Area: Statewide

Ronald Terrell
cterrellsr22@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Stella Swaim
1-228-234-3735
swaiminsure@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Hinds County

Adam Earnest
1-706-888-7591
caseye0034@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Amanda Frizell
1-601-981-2911
alphainsurancems@comcast.net
Service Area: Statewide

Anthony Evans
1-601-826-4409
anthonyevans663@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Arthur Brown
abrown@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Christopher Bell
1-601-918-8633
chrisbell@thebellgroupms.com
Service Area: Statewide

Christopher Rayford
1-913-265-5065
Crayford@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

David Carter
jcarter@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Deidra Estes
1-601-624-1409
Deidraestes@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Demerick Harris
dharris@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Dennis Lenoir
1-601-613-3262
dlenoir1955@hotmail.com
Service Area: Hinds, Madison, and Rankin counties

Dequit Williams-Carter
1-601-503-4283
wdequit@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Diana Jackson
1-601-842-0019
Djackson18283@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Dwight Stamey
dwight.stamey2@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Fannie White
fanniewhite73@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Fentry Draper
Fentryr@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Gwendolyn Burt
burtslaw@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Hilda Howard
1-601-213-6067
Theinsurancegroupinc@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jerry Walters
jwalters@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Jonathan Barefoot
jbarefoot36867@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jonathan Hodges
1-601-248-8528
jonathan.m.hodges@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Kenneth Myricks
1-769-216-2857
km@affordmyinsurance.com
Service Area: Statewide

Kim Kilgore
1-601-209-0987
kkilgore@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Kingsley Akiti
1-601-353-5418
victoryinsurance@comcast.net
Service Area: Statewide

Lakisha Thompson
1-601-940-2127
lakisha@mnoassurance.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lillian Simms
1-601-918-8076
camillesimms07@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lucinda Peters
Lpeters@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Marc Evans
1-601-940-2061
makemevans@yahoo.com
Service Areas: Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Lincoln, Madison, Rankin, Simpson, Warren, and Yazoo counties

Marie Divinity
1-601-201-5651
deanesm7@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Marsha Adams
1-601-383-6315
personaltouchinsurance@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Martha Johns Taylor
mtaylor@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Sadie Carr
1-601-395-6067
scarr@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Sherik Smith
ssmith2@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Steven Weems
stvnweems@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Sutter Smith
1-601-981-8484
ssmith@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Teresa Weems
1-601-278-5593
stvnweems@aol.com
Service Area: Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Holmes, Leake, Lincoln, Madison, Rankin, Warren, and Simpson counties

Timothy Bell
1-601-668-2822
tbell@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Valarie German
1-601-613-8100
vagerman@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Vickie Hicks
1-601-668-3190
vhicksmk@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Vincent Bingham
1-205-570-1021
vmbingham@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Vivian Jones
vjones@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Holmes County

Joseph Guess
jwguess@netdoor.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jackson County

Dexter Wells
1-813-436-7344
dwells481@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Janice Cannon
1-662-468-3832
janice.cannon@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jacqueline Theisen
insclrk@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jared Cannon
1-228-596-2492
jared.cannon@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Leslie Ramon
1-228-327-1322
lray@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Samuel Starks
1-615-979-3374
sstarks@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Vivienne Nguyen
1-832-833-2142
maitri200988@yahoo.com
Service Area: Jackson, Hancock, and Harrison counties 

Jefferson Davis County

Cindy Hall
chall@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jones County

Bethany Hinton
1-601-342-8058
bhinton@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Clayton Johnson
1-601-649-9111
cjohnson@cejinsurance.com
Service Area: Statewide

Harriett Jones
joneshjns@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Kristy Corey May
1-601-764-9899
kristycorey@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Martina Newman
mnewman@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lamar County

Rebecca Miller
1-601-466-4634
becky@millerinsurancesolutions.net
Service Area: Statewide

Lauderdale County

Beverly Clay
1-601-616-2704
admin@clayenterprise.net
Service Area: Clarke, Hinds, Kemper, Lauderdale, Madison, Neshoba, Rankin, and Scott counties

Freddie Hare
1-601-453-5371
Freddiehare@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lacy Thomas
1-601-693-6141
lthomas@meyerandrosenbaum.com
Service Area: Statewide

Larry Burton
1-601-692-5029
larryburton126@comcast.net
Service Area: Statewide

Tammie Dale
1-877-785-3488, ext 802
vision2walk@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Terry Dale
1-601-480-6340
dalcomfinancial@att.net
Service Area: Statewide

Leake County

Katherine Greenwood
1-601-951-6725
kgreenwood@pennglobal.biz
Service Areas: Attala, Leake, Madison, Neshoba, Newton, and Scott counties

Lee County

Henry Rupert
1-662-205-5997
hrupertjr@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

James Mabry
jamesmabry@comcast.net
Service Area: Statewide

Jennifer Byrd
1-601-906-2477
rbyrd2@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Jennifer Lawrence
1-662-816-8403
jennifer@glamourenterprisesllc.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jimmie Mckee
1-662-842-2231
Jimmiehl@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

John Cook
1-662-871-6207
johncook6207@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Letisha Jackson
1-662-297-6649
r.letisha@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Sharon Middleton Betts
1-662-419-2546
betts3687@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Tammy Burns
1-662-523-2788
Tamb95@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Veronica Bell
bellconsultingfirm@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

William Phipps
1-662-386-0825
bill.phipps@healthmarkets.com
Service Areas: Itawamba, Lee, Prentiss, Pontotoc, and Union counties

Leflore County

Mark Singleton
1-228-206-3507
mark.singleton@southgroup.net
Service Area: Statewide

Lincoln County

Angela Ritchie
1-601-695-1046
aritchie0611@outlook.com
Service Area: Statewide

Lowndes County

Dessie Clinton-Robinson
1-662-304-3008
dcrobinson5257@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Natriez Peterson
1-662-386-0825
natriezpete@gmail.com
Service Area: Clay, Lowndes, and Okitibbeha counties

Shaquita Patterson
1-470-263-3077
spatterson@eigconsulting.com
Service Area: Statewide
 

Madison County

Crystall Washington
1-601-717-4200
Crystall.washington@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

David Dodds
1-601-856-2213
david@dwdfinancial.net
Service Area: Statewide

Debora Culver
1-601-954-4430
culverdddst@aol.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jimmy Vu
1-601-946-8880
hondaguy601@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Marilyn Clark
1-601-941-3108
mcmclark1259@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Reginald Jones
reggiejones32@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Marion County

Karen Howell
kaco3964@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Sedgie Foxworth
foxworthagency@att.net
Service Area: Statewide

Monroe County

Ryan French
1-662-871-6968
ryan_french96@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Neshoba County

Lamonica Stewart
1-601-663-9159
Llscst@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Noxubee County

Shameka Edwards
1-662-361-4305
mekas3@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Panola County

Willie Lloyd
willielloyd@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Pearl River County

Charles Knapp
cknapp@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Pike County

Hattie Winding
hwinding@pennglobal.biz
Service Area: Statewide

Lisa Crawford
1-601-730-9399
lcrawford@healthmarkets.com
Service Areas: Amite, Franklin, Pike, and Walthall counties

Ricky Johnston
raj9667@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Pontotoc County

Billy Morton
mmorton62@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Tina Smith
1-662-297-2000
insurancebysmith@gmail.com
Service Area: Chickasaw, Lafayette, Lee, Pontotoc, and Union counties, Statewide

Prentiss County

Cathy King
1-662-728-2300
cvinzant@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

Rankin County

Benny Hubbard
1-601-260-5449
bhubbard44@hotmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Brenda Thomas
1-601-613-5947
bregailthomas@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Bryan Wampler
bryan.wampler@wamplerinsurance.com
Service Area: Statewide

Candace Frazier
1-769-230-6467
Candacefrazier@ymail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Christopher Vinzant
1-601-490-0843
cvinzant@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide

James Neumann
1-601-985-8045
jim@sgworksite.com
Service Area: Statewide

Jennifer Guynes
1-601-720-0508
jennifer.a.guynes@mwarep.org
Service Area: Statewide

Keith Jones
1-601-750-7889
KEITHJONESMBA@GMAIL.COM
Service Area: Statewide

Laverne Branch
1-601-331-7010
lavernebuai@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Rae Dillon
1-601-937-0423
rdilllon@healthmarkets.com
Service Area: Statewide
 

Scott County

Melissa Phillips
1-601-741-2158
Mphillips_1@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Thomas Miles
1-601-732-6769
insurant@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Hinds, Leake, Madison, Neshoba, Rankin, Scott, Simpson, and Smith counties

Simpson County

Cindy Wood
1-601-946-3402
Cindywood@bellsouth.net
Service Area: Statewide

Smith County

Perry Duckworth
1-601-785-4615
pdins@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Tippah County

Melissa Mask
1-662-231-6920
maskinsuranceagency@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Richard Wells
1-662-587-9602 (cell)
1-662-993-8708 (office)
tristateinsuranceofripley@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide

Walthall County

Gaye Jordan
gaye731@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Washington County

Don Hall
1-662-822-6870
DONDANIBHALL@AOL.COM
Service Area: Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Coahoma, Desoto, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Lafayette, Madison, Marshall, Neshoba, Panola, Pike, Quitman, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Washington, Warren, and Yazoo counties

Sandra Holland
sandyholland55@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Wayne County

Leah Parson
1-601-735-5764
l.parson@ymail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Tanja Parson
1-601-735-5764
tnjparson@gmail.com
Service Area: Statewide

Winston County

Derrick Hornesbuger
1-831-595-3083
dhny2@yahoo.com
Service Area: Statewide